bible-1089968_1280.jpg
NAME
TELEPHONE
EMAIL
MEMBER OF
Dr. Harry Fowler
252-314-2314
harryfowlerministries@gmail.com
Englewood
Dr. Jim Drake
252-578-7090
jimdra13911@embarqmail.com
Hobgood
Dr. Julian Mills
252-537-9794
julianmills4@charter.net
Calvary, RR
Dr. Keith Griffin
252-903-2449
k.griffin2010@hotmail.com
Stoney Creek Cowboy
Rev. Alfred Tyson
252-985-8246
circlecrosscowboychurchnc@gmail.com
Circle Cross Cowboy
Rev. Bill Grisham
252-443-1808
bcgrisham67@gmail.com
Rocky Mount, First
Rev. Billy Crabtree
252-343-0350
crabtree.billy@gmail.com
Englewood
Rev. Carlisle Boykin
252-937-6647
cfboykin@suddenlink.net
Sunset Avenue
Rev. Chris Sorensen
252-459-3899
chris896@centurylink.net
Momeyer
Rev. Clark Rounds
252-813-5644
clarkrounds@aol.com
Nashville
Rev. Gene Jackson
252-985-3693
gjacdjac@aol.com
Rocky Mount, First
Rev. James Smith
252-813-4520
j2music1965@gmail.com
Dawson
Rev. Jerry Boyd
252-532-7948
Quankie
Rev. John Hamm
252-532-5275
jshamm520@gmail.com
Sunset Avenue
Rev. Ray Price
252-544-1853
rayprice798@gmail.com
Union Missionary
Rev. Richard Walker
252-567-1294
rawalker@embarqmail.com
Rev. Roy Porter
252-972-4775
rnporter1@gmail.com
Oakdale
Rev. Royce Williams
252-791-2307
roycewilliams@suddenlink.net
Englewood
Rev. Wayne Ellis
252-883-2233
pastor4@suddenlink.net