bible-1089968_1280.jpg
NAME
MAILING ADDRESS
MEMBER OF
EMAIL-PHONE
DOM: Rev. John Hamm
PO Box 7025, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Sunset Avenue
jshamm520@gmail.com | 252-532-5275
Rev. Tim Andrews
PO Box 211 Spring Hope, NC 27882
Lighthouse
timothy5214@yahoo.com | 252-883-5039
Rev. Bradley Antill
130 Seneca Trail, Henrico, NC 27842
Lake Gaston
bantill@embarqmail.com | 252-537-5998
Rev. Jerry Boyd
85 Blaze Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Quankie
252-532-7948
Rev. Charlie Carter
639 Carolina St. Roanoke Rapids NC 27870
Retired, First Baptist Oak Island
pastorcharlie53@gmail.com | 910-471-7825
Rev. Kenneth Cobb
3725 Rasberry Drive N Wilson NC 27822
Southside
revcobbw@gmail.com | 252-289-7086
Dr. Mike Creekmore
2841 Sybil Dr, Kinston, NC 28504
Benvenue
pastormikecreekmo@gmail.com | 252-933-9121
Mr. Randy C. Davis
507 E. Washington St. Nashville, NC 27856
Grace Reformed
Randycdavis@gmail.com |252-452-1725
Mr. Ronnie Dickens
104 Troon Court Nashville, NC 27856
Red Oak
RonnieD613@suddenlink.net | 242-536-8313
Dr. Jim Drake
1620 Woodlawn Dr, Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Hobgood
jimdra13911@embarqmail.com | 252-578-7090
Dr. Harry Fowler
1128 Rosedale Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Englewood
harryfowlerministries@gmail.com | 252-314-2314
Rev. Bill Grisham
3935 Flat Rock Dr, Battleboro, NC 27809
Rocky Mount, First
bcgrisham67@gmail.com | 252-443-1808
Rev. Billy Howell
PO Box 85 Whitakers, NC 27891
Dortches
howellbrma@gmail.com | 252-437-3659
Rev. Randy Martin
41 Vance St, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Calvary, RR
rrmartin@charter.net | 252-578-9713
Mr. Stephen Nobles II
101 Coyote Cove, Louisburg, NC 27549
Ephesus, Spring Hope
stephennobles@gmail.com | 252-883-8004
Dr. Chester Rains
807 Jasmine Dr., Rocky Mount, NC 27804
chesterrains@yahoo.com | 252-567-9333
Rev. James Smith
516 Northwoods Country Rd, Tarboro, NC 27886
Calvary, RM
j2music1965@gmail.com | 252-813-4520
Mr. Truman "Shorty" Surles
PO Box 1108 Spring Hope, NC 27882
Macedonia
surles@merchantsdistributors.com | 828-302-5169
Rev. Alfred Tyson
6015 Old Bailey Hwy, Nashville, NC 27856
Circle Cross Cowboy
carolinatrailrider@aol.com | 252-985-8246
Rev. Richard Walker
2994 N NC 58, Nashville, NC 27856
Cedar Rock
rawalker@embarqmail.com | 252-567-1294
Mr. Jay Wooten
3004 Ridgecrest Dr, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Servant's Heart
oakwoodecho@live.com | 252-813-6666