top of page
bible-1089968_1280.jpg
NAME
MAILING ADDRESS
MEMBER OF
EMAIL-PHONE
DOM: Rev. John Hamm
PO Box 7025, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Sunset Avenue
jshamm520@gmail.com | 252-532-5275
Rev. Tim Andrews
485 Shellcastle Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Lighthouse
and01234.c@gmail.com | 252-883-5039
Rev. C. Ray Barnhill
2811 Hope Drive Wilson, NC 27896
Retired, Union Missionary
barnhillcr@yahoo.com | 252-230-2948
Rev. Jerry Boyd
85 Blaze Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Quankie
252-532-7948
Mr. Randy C. Davis
507 E. Washington St., Nashville, NC 27856
Grace Reformed
Randycdavis@gmail.com |252-452-1725
Mr. Ronnie Dickens
104 Troon Court Nashville, NC 27856
Red Oak
RonnieD613@suddenlink.net |252-536-8313
Dr. Jim Drake
1620 Woodlawn Dr, Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Hobgood
jimdra13911@embarqmail.com | 252-578-8010
Rev. Bobby Harrell
147 Cookout Terrace, Macon NC 27551
rdhbuild@centurylink.net|252-903-0941
Rev. Billy Howell
PO Box 85 Whitakers, NC 27891
Dortches
rdhbuild@centurylink.net| 252-904-9905
Rev. Bill Grisham
3935 Flat Rock Dr, Battleboro, NC 27809
First, RM
bcgrisham.67@gmail.com | 252-443-1808
Rev. Randy Martin
41 Vance St, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Calvary, RR
rrmartin@charter.net | 252-578-9713
Rev. Dougald McLaurin
705 Bayberry Lane Nashville, NC 27856
Ephesus
dougaldmclaurin@gmail.com | 252-883-7896
Rev. Roy Porter
4350 Meadowbrook Road Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Oakdale
rnporter1@gmail.com | 252-972-4775
Rev. James Smith
516 Northwoods Country Rd, Tarboro, NC 27886
Calvary, RM
j2music1965@gmail.com | 252-813-4520
Mr. Truman "Shorty" Surles
PO Box 1108 Spring Hope, NC 27882
Macedonia
surles@merchantsdistributors.com | 828-302-5169
Rev. Alfred Tyson
6015 Old Bailey Hwy, Nashville, NC 27856
Pastor Circle Cross Cowboy
circlecrosscowboychurchnc@gmail.com | 252-985-8246
Rev. Richard Walker
2994 N NC 58, Nashville, NC 27856
Cedar Rock
rawalker@embarqmail.com | 252-567-1294
Mr. Jay Wooten
3004 Ridgecrest Dr, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Servant's Heart
oakwoodecho@live.com | 252-813-6666
bottom of page