bible-1089968_1280.jpg
NAME
MAILING ADDRESS
MEMBER OF
EMAIL-PHONE
DOM: Rev. John Hamm
PO Box 7025, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Sunset Avenue
jshamm520@gmail.com | 252-532-5275
Rev. Bradley Antill
130 Seneca Trail, Henrico, NC 27842
Lake Gaston
bantill@embarqmail.com | 252-537-5998
Rev. Tim Andrews
PO Box 211 Spring Hope, NC 27882
Lighthouse
timothy5214@yahoo.com | 252-883-5069
Rev. Jerry Boyd
85 Blaze Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Quankie
252-532-7948
Rev. Charlie Carter
639 Carolina St. Roanoke Rapids NC 27870
Retired, First Baptist Oak Island
pastorcharlie53@gmail.com | 910-471-7825
Dr. Jeff Chappell
1556 Temperance Hall Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801
West Edgecombe
jeff.chappell@me.com | 919-602-2813
Mr. Randy C. Davis
507 E Washington St, Nashville, NC 27856
Grace Reformed
Randycdavis@gmail.com | 252-452-1725
Rev. Kenneth Cobb
3725 Rasberry Drive N
Wilson
revcobbw@gmail.com | 252-289-7086
Rev. Billy Crabtree
41 Harper Farmer Ln, Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Englewood
crabtree.billy@gmail.com | 252-343-0350
Mr. Ronnie Dickens
104 Troon Ct, Nashville, NC 27856
Red Oak
RonnieD613@suddenlink.net | 252-536-8313
Dr. Jim Drake
1620 Woodlawn Dr, Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Hobgood
jimdra13911@embarqmail.com | 252-578-7090
Rev. Wayne Ellis
1412 Western Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Benvenue
pastor4@suddenlink.net | 252-883-2233
Dr. Harry Fowler
1128 Rosedale Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Englewood
harryfowlerministries@gmail.com | 252-314-2314
Dr. Keith Griffin
PO Box 1106, Nashville, NC 27856
Stoney Creek Cowboy
k.griffin2010@hotmail.com | 252-903-2449
Rev. Bill Grisham
3935 Flat Rock Dr, Battleboro, NC 27809
Rocky Mount, First
bcgrisham67@gmail.com | 252-443-1808
Rev. Randy Martin
41 Vance St, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Calvary, RR
rrmartin@charter.net | 252-578-9713
Mr. Stephen Nobles II
101 Coyote Cove, Louisburg, NC 27549
Ephesus, Spring Hope
stephennobles@gmail.com | 252-883-8004
Rev. Roy Porter
4350 Meadowbrook Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Oakdale
rnporter1@gmail.com | 252-972-4775
Rev. Ray Price
2374 Sherrod Rd, Nashville, NC 27856
Union Missionary
rayprice798@gmail.com | 252-544-1853
Dr. Chester Rains
807 Jasmine Dr., Rocky Mount, NC 27804
chesterrains@yahoo.com | 252-567-9333
Rev. James Smith
516 Northwoods Country Rd, Tarboro, NC 27886
Dawson
j2music1965@gmail.com | 252-813-4520
Rev. Chris Sorensen
166 Matthews St, Nashville, NC 27856
Momeyer
chris896@centurylink.net | 252-459-3899
Mr. Truman "Shorty" Surles
PO Box 1108 Spring Hope, NC 27882
Macedonia
surles@merchantsdistributors.com | 828-302-5169
Rev. Alfred Tyson
6015 Old Bailey Hwy, Nashville, NC 27856
Circle Cross Cowboy
carolinatrailrider@aol.com | 252-985-8246
Rev. Richard Walker
2994 N NC 58, Nashville, NC 27856
Cedar Rock
rawalker@embarqmail.com | 252-567-1294
Mr. Jay Wooten
3004 Ridgecrest Dr, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Servant's Heart
oakwoodecho@live.com | 252-813-6666