This list is comprised of ministers that have been ordained or licensed by their local church; members of an affiliated congregation; or a pastor that has served a North Roanoke Association Church. 

Rev. John S. Hamm

Director of Missions

Email: jshamm520@gmail.com

Address: PO Box 7025, Rocky Mount, 27803 

(W) 252.443.3883, (CP) 252.532.5275  

Member of Sunset Avenue

Rev. Tim Andrews

Email: timothy5214@yahoo.com

Address: PO Box 211 Spring Hope 27832

(CP) 252.883.5069

Rev. Jerry Boyd

Address: 85 Blaze Drive, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870 

(H) 252.535.7948, (CP) 252.532.7948  

Member of Quankie

Rev. Carlisle Boykin

Email: cfboykin@suddenlink.net

Address: 800 Oakland Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(H) 252.937.6647  

Member of Sunset Avenue

Dr. Michael Cloer

Email: mcloer@englewoodbaptist.com

Address: 112 Granite Falls Ct Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(CP) 252.567.6800

Pastor Emeritus - Englewood

Rev. Kenneth Cobb

Email: revcobbw@gmail.com

Address: 3725 Rasberry Drive N Wilson, NC 27896

(CP) 252.289.7086

Dr. Jim Drake

Email: jimdra13911@embarqmail.com

Address: 1620 Woodlawn Dr, Scotland Neck, NC 27874

(CP) 252.578.7090

Member of Hobgood 

Rev. Wayne Ellis

Email:  pastor4@suddenlink.net 

Address: 1412 Western Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 

(H) 252.883.2233

Dr. Harry Fowler

Email:  harryfowlerministries@gmail.com

Address: 1128 Rosedale Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 

(CP) 252.314.2314  

Member of Englewood

Rev. Rick Gaskins

Email:  pastorrickg@charter.net 

Address: 142 Trantham Trl, Clayton, NC 27527 

(CP) 252.578.3053 

Rev. Bill Grisham

Email:  bcgrisham67@gmail.com 

Address: 3935 Flat Rock Dr, Battleboro, NC 27809 

(CP) 252.443.1808  

Member of Rocky Mount, First

Dr. Keith Griffin

Email: k.griffin2010@hotmail.com

Address: P. O. Box 1106 Nashville, NC 27856

(H) 252.903.2449 

Pastor of Stoney Creek Cowboy

Please reload

Rev. Gene Jackson

Email: gjacdjac@aol.com

Address: 107 Abbott Ave, Battleboro, NC 27809 

(H) 252.985.3693  

Member of Rocky Mount, First

Rev. Roy Porter

Email: rnporter1@gmail.com

Address: 4350 Meadowbrook Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801 

(H) 252.972.4775, (CP) 252.904.6309 

Rev. Ray Price

Email: rayprice798@gmail.com

Address: 2374 Sherrod Rd, Nashville, NC 27856 

(CP) 252.544.1853  

Member of Union

Rev. Clark Rounds

Email: clarkrounds@aol.com

Address: 9141 Chantilly Rd, Spring Hope, NC 27882 

(CP) 252.813.5644  

Member of Nashville

Rev. James Smith

Email: j2music1965@gmail.com

Address: 516 Northwoods Country Rd, Tarboro, NC 27886 

(CP) 252.813.4520  

Member of Dawson

Rev. Chris M. Sorensen

Email: chris896@exede.net

Address: 166 Matthews St. Nashville, NC 27856

(CP) 252.459.3899

Senior Adult Minister at Momeyer

Rev. Alfred Tyson

Email: circlecrosscowboync@gmail.com

Address: 6015 Old Bailey Hwy

Nashville, NC 27856

CP 252.985.8246

Pastor of Circle Cross Cowboy Church

Rev. Richard Walker

Email: rawalker@embarqmail.com

Address: 2994 N NC 58, Nashville, NC 27856 

(H) 252.459.9564, (CP) 252.567.1294 

Rev. Royce Williams

Vocational Evangelist

Email: roycewilliams@suddenlink.net

Address: 2416 Old Wilson Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801

(H) 252.791.2307

Member of Englewood

Please reload

Copyright 2014. North Roanoke Baptist Association

Assisting Churches
in Fulfilling
the Great Commission

3856 N Halifax Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle